Adult Leader Recognition

“Success in training the boy depends largely on the Scoutmaster’s own personal example.” — Lord Baden-Powell


Silver Beaver – This National Award is presented by the W.D. Boyce Council and is Scouting’s highest adult honor.

1992 – Bob Briggs

1991 – Ron Robinson

1968 – Bill B. Winter

1959 – Ed Wesley


District Award of Merit: This award is presented to adults by the Crossroads District (formerly Corn Belt District).

2016 – Mickey Lang

2013 – Kevin Dieken

1988 – Bob Briggs

1984 – Larry Lowery

1983 – Lyle Merritt

1982 – Ron Robinson

1977 – Dick Boyd


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s